Calendar 2019

2019 DATES AND VENUES.

2019 welcomes several new venues, two in Yorkshire, one in Lancashire and a double visit to Sandon Hall in Staffordshire.  I do hope you’ll come and explore them all.   But as you know, all the fairs are held at wonderful venues with full facilities and give you an opportunity to wander through their gardens and grounds.

All open 11am – 4pm except for those which are **

Key:  D (dogs welcome)

Download my 2019 brochure here !!

MARCH
Sunday 24 March Holme Pierrepont Hall, Nottingham NG12 2LD (D)

APRIL
Sunday 7 April Sandon Hall, Staffs ST18 0DL  NEW
Sunday 14 April Newburgh Priory, Coxwold, N Yorks YO61 4AS (D)
Sunday 21 April Holker Hall, Cark, Cumbria LA11 7PL (10:30-4) **# (D)

MAY
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May Ness Hall, nr Malton YO62 5XD
Sunday 19 May Cedarbarn Farmshop, Pickering, N Yorks, YO18 7JX (D)  NEW
Bank Holiday Monday 28 May Rode Hall, Cheshire ST7 3QP

JUNE
Sunday 2 June Salmesbury Hall, Nr Preston, Lancs PR5 OUP (D)  NEW
Sunday 9 June Sandon Hall, Staffs ST18 0DL
Sunday 16 June Sion Hill Hall, Kirby Wiske, Thirsk, Yorks, YO7 4ET

JULY
Sunday 7 July Constable Burton Hall, Leyburn, N. Yorks, DL8 5LJ (D)  NEW
Sunday 21 July Wynyard Hall, Middlesbrough, TS22 5NF  (Open 10-5pm) **

AUGUST
Bank Holiday  Sunday 25 August  Holker Hall (10:30-4) (D) **#
Bank Holiday  Monday 26 August Newburgh Priory, Coxwold, N.Yorks, YO61 4AS  (D)

 

All fairs apart from Holker Hall and Wynyard Hall open at 10am-4pm

# Free Admission to Holker Hall

Holker Hall and Wynyard Hall fairs open 10:30am

(D)  dogs welcome

** These fairs open from 10am and they are also free entry for all.   Normal garden admissions apply for all the other venues.

And just to remind you – bring cash!  Most of these nurseries are small local businesses and do not have card facilities.  And to help save the planet, may we suggest you bring our own bags to take your precious plants home in.  

Comments are closed